The Team

and Special Thanks

The Committee:

James Crawford                    M1TES             Chairperson
Janet Crawford   Treasurer & Secretary  
Ray Groom G4RKP Incumbent Repeater Keeper - GB3YLGB3LO
Mervyn Wooltorton G4TAD Successor Repeater Keeper - GB3YLGB3LO
James Gillard M0JGX Repeater Keeper - GB3JSGB7YLGB7EBGB7BE
Jim Colderwood M0ZAH Committee Member
Ben Horne  M7FRS Committee Member
Rikki Keene M7RKZ Committee Member
Terry Quantrill G7UWA Committee Member



Website and Social Media team:

John Gallagher 2E1DDJ
Ben Horne M7FRS
James Gillard M0JGX

Thanks to: 

Fern Communications Donation of LDF4-50 & LDF5-50 Feeders
DCi Net Electrical Contractors Ltd Domain Name Sponsor, provider of electrical services for the group. 
Radio Structures Ltd Suppliers of group antennas
Andy - G8VLL GB3YL Cavity Filters & tuning of the cavities for GB7YL
Dave Dawson - G7UZN  ETCC Regional Manager - South East
Steve Morton - G8SFR  ETCC Data and Gateways Manager
Phoenix Admin Team  
Allport Communications  




Members List:

We are currently compiling a membership list.  Please contact us giving explicit consent to be listed.




Live Repeater Status