The Team


The Team:


James Crawford                    M1TES             Chairperson
Janet Crawford   Treasurer & Secretary  
Ray Groom G4RKP Repeater Keeper
James Gillard M0JGX Repeater Keeper
Mervyn Wooltorton G4TAD Committee Member (Technical)
Brian Shelton G0MEE Committee Member
Terry Quantrill G7UWA Committee Member


Thanks to:


Fern Communications Donation of LD4-50 & LDF5-50 Feeders
Andy - G8VLL GB3YL Cavity Filters & tuning of the cavities for GB7YL
DCi Net Electrical Fitting of antennas and feeders.